The Fabulous Migraine Underworld
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sayin' hi from a long time sufferer

4 posters

Go down

Sayin' hi from a long time sufferer Empty Sayin' hi from a long time sufferer

Post  Shiela Stewart Thu 21 Apr 2011, 11:36 am

Thank you Risa for sharing this wonderful place with me. Very Happy

For those who don't know me, my name is Shiela Stewart. I've been a regular with a previous migraine group for longer than I can remember and I plan to be here just as long. Smile

I've been suffering with migraines since I was 13. I was in a car accident that screwed up my neck which led to my migraines. I've been on so many meds that have done nothing for me. I'm currenlty using Zomig as a preventative and it helps minimally.

I've been married for 25 years to a wonderfully supportive man, We have three grown children ages 16, 18 and 23. I'm an author of mostly paranormal romance and love writing. I currently have 13 books published with another soon to be out in the next two months. If any one wants to check me you can read all about me on my website at www.shielasbooks.ca

I look forward to getting to know all of you. I may not be here often, but I will be checking in periodically.
Shiela Stewart
Shiela Stewart
One star
One star

http://www.shielasbooks.ca

Back to top Go down

Sayin' hi from a long time sufferer Empty Re: Sayin' hi from a long time sufferer

Post  milo Thu 21 Apr 2011, 11:37 am

So very happy to see you here Sheila!
milo
milo
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  Shiela Stewart Thu 21 Apr 2011, 11:37 am

Thank you Risa for sharing this wonderful place with me. Very Happy

For those who don't know me, my name is Shiela Stewart. I've been a regular with a previous migraine group for longer than I can remember and I plan to be here just as long.